Investiture Ceremony in Jainendra Public School 2017-18

The New Prefectorial body was elected in Jainendra Public School for the session 2017-18.The school witnessed election fever for the whole week wherein the nominated candidate used various ways like  bulletin boards, Personal contacts for canvassing to attract voters. Students were very excited on the Polling day to cast their votes. Thereafter the Investiture ceremony was held with great enthusiasm. It was a solemn occasion when the young students were all prepared to don the mantle of leadership. Oath of office was administered to them which were reiterated by the school council with pride and sense of achievement surging their hearts. The ceremony concluded with the singing of National Anthem. Principal Sudha Babbar congratulated    the students and encouraged them to be committed to important issues and to discharge their duties and responsibilities with confidence and competence. 

Head Girl Akshita Bhatt  – X-A
Head Boy Mohsin Jafri- X-B
Cultural Prefect Krishika Mahajan – IX-B
Environment Prefect Kamal Passi –IX-A
Sports Prefect Maninder –IX-C
Investiture ceremony in Jainendra Public School